Rancho High School, Class of 73 (North Las Vegas)

Home  
Last Name in School Last Name Currently First Name or known as Comments Contact Information
Abbott   Karen    
Adamson   Elaine    
Affeldt Cottrell Sharon  
Aldworth Wade Reta   retawade@aol.com
Alldredge   Shane Comments Alldredge4@gmail.com
Allen   Beverly    
Amos   Mike   famos1234@aol.com
Andersen   Sonya    
Anderson   Ashley    
Anderson   Gregory    
Anderson   Lucia    
Anderson   Neal    
Annillo   Debbie    
Arant   Pamela    
Ashton Smith Diane   dbsmith3@cox.net
Aston   Jay   astonj@cox.net
Baker   Sharon    
Ballou   Pamela    
Banegas   Pete    
Banks   Lonnie Comments  
Barbeau   Gale    
Barlow   Louis   info.krazybarlo@aol.com
Barney   Carey   cbarney@lordbissell.com
Barrick   Travis   travis@travisbarrick.com
Beaman   Ed   beaman@wizard.com
Berg   Gary    
Bolton   Bart   bboulton@interact.ccsd.net
Brandes   Tedd Comments tbrandes@gca.lvcoxmail.com
Brewer Clewes Mary   m.brewer@prodigy.net
Brille   Deborah    
Brimmer Smith Treophia    
Bullock Gray Denise Comments Michael_1309@msn.com
Burgess   Joseph Comments jwburgess@peoplepc.com
Chandler   Marbeth    
Cloud Frey Karen Comments kacl24@hotmail.com
Clutts   Daniel    
Davis   Brenda Comments www.nutragous2003.yahoo.com
Day Lambert Pam   pamala9999@aol.com
Deitrich   Rodney    
Ebarb (Cooke) Weichmann Eva   weichmann@prodigy.net
Elliott Lake Jeanine   jeanineil@email.com
Emerson Lindquist Karen Comments deerflats@sprintmail.com
English Noble Valerie Comments mrsmgc@yahoo.com
Enright Verhey JoAnn Comments jlverhey@atnet.net
Enriquez Branson Lydia  
Farmer Toten Linda Comments lucybelcook@yahoo.com
Farr   David    
Fey   Jeff   feywerk@earthlink.net
Fletcher Talley Becky  
Floyd McDowell Bonny   bonnyjnv@hotmail.com
Folkerts   Sonja    
Fultz   Dave    
Gensler   William (Bill) Comments bgensler2002@yahoo.com
Gleave   Ron    
Glenn   Dennis    
Gonzales Levin Audrey    
Gray Hosmer Jeanne   jghosmer@aol.com
Gray Amos LeAnn    
Hall Elen Marni    
Hamilton   Terry    
Henry Jolly Linda    
Hetland   Rodger   sghetland@aol.com
Holder   Allen    
Howard   Danny Comments inspectionconnection@cox.net
Huffman   Robin Comments lion_tamer.1@netzero.net
Hultsman Laub Diane   chezdiane@gmail.com
Hyatt Partner Elizabeth Kay    cutebugsear@aol.com
Ignatowicz   Mike    
Jennings Ingram Sheilah Comments shelahrae@hotmail.com
Johnson   Dave Comments dhjayhawk@yahoo.com
Johnson   Lynne Comments  
Jones   Curtis    
Jungblut   Walt Comments jungblut@usgs.gov
Kelting   Rick Comments rk2571@cox.net
Kelting Drake Vicki   ceirra1@aol.com
Kennedy   Tom    
Kirkwood Barnes Patricia (Patty) Comments patricia.a.barnes@mail.sprint.com
Knapp   Steve Comments sjknapp@attbi.com
Knell Bradford Martha    
Lawrence   Joe    
Lee   John    
Lemmon   Larry   larry.lemmon@hill.af.mil
Lesko Johnson Teresa Comments olandlovingit@aol.com
Linn Kennedy Brenda   Brenda_Kennedy@ccsn.nevada.edu
Lombard Johnson Stephani
(Steve)
Comments mjcactus@cox.net
Lorenz   Mark   tangomark83@hotmail.com
Love   Don Comments DonLove325@msn.com
Loveland   Janice Comments jlorain@yahoo.com
Lyons   Donna   lyonabout@cox.net
Malone   Dana   dbz20xl@earthlink.net
Marsh   Stephen (Steve) Comments ethesis@aol.com
Marshall   Anthony (Tony)   tonyman262@msn.com
Martin Nava Desiree Comments mysisdiane@webtv.net
Martin   Mike   mike@texasmartins.com
Martinez Mitchell Martha    
Marsh   Steve    
McElfresh Duffy Debra (Mac) Comments macndnpo@aol.com
McFarland Charest Teri    
McGowan   Edward Comments superhawk73@hotmail.com
McKenna   Ann    
McKinney   Marquetta Comments samantha87@earthlink.net
McRoy   Bobby Comments bobbymcroy@aol.com
Michael   Ray Comments Tessacody@aol.com
Mitchell   Martha    
Mitchell   Mert    
Moore   Janice    
Moran   Steve Comments 65gto@mail.com
Moses   Albert Comments anmoses@arbuckleonline.com
Mossburg   Thelda    
Newman   Bill    
O'Malley   Bob (BobO) Comments beattybobo2000@yahoo.com
Oakden   David    
Parker   Randy   boldriter@yahoo.com
Parson Barker Jacqueline (Jacqui) Comments JBarker@interact.ccsd.net
Pfeiffer   Rita    
Pictum   Jack    
Pierce   Charles (Chuck) Comments crpierce1414@yahoo.com
Pilkington White Jeanie   white_jeanie@hotmail.com
Pulse   William   Puls8ng@aol.com
Rector Moore Paula   moorepl1@juno.com
Reed   Robert (Coach)    
Rhoden   Barry Comments brhoden@pisd.edu
Rhodes DeBose Regina    
Richard Holmes Alma   aha2745336@aol.com
Richards   Russell   rsrich@cox.net
Roache/Tackett Orozco Debra  
Robeson   Larry Comments lldrobe@yahoo.com
Roller   Rob   n7lv@amsat.org
Rosborough Smith Kim    
Ryan Richards Debbie   rsrich@cox.net
Sampson   Vera Comments tanayshus1@yahoo.com
Sandbeck   Donald   sandbeck@cox.net
Schroyer   Edward Comments Ed@lwcgc.com
Seastrand Shelline Pam Comments shelline@charter.net
Segers Houston Deborah    
Selleck Selleck Denise Comments deselleck@gmail.com
Shafer   Keith   shaferk@cox.net
Shaffer   Bruce Comments bruce_shaffer@ca.blm.gov
Showalter   Michael   malomiguell@aol.com
Sledge Gaines Rosie   rfg2cag@aol.com
Smith   William Comments cokes4u@citlink.net
Stevenson   Jacqueline Comments jacquelinestevenson1@aol.com
Stockinger Michael Linda Comments Tessacody@aol.com
Stout Brooks Pam   rayb@redrock.net
Stuyvesant   Robert   rps55@aol.com
Swainston Jennings Lori    
Swalm   Eddie (Ed)   ed@sthcpas.com
Tacy Graham Sandi   sgbunkie@embarqmail.com
Talley   Robert  
Taylor Boyd Dorothy    
Taylor   Richard (Steve)  Comments
rstaylor5@hotmail.com
Taylor   Terry    
Tuttle   Dave   dt987@aol.com
Voight   Tom Comments gillsrock55@comcast.net
Waite   Dale   dalew@doorframe.com
Walker   Debra
(Debbie)
Comments mmsdeb@hotmail.com
Watt Martinez Terri    
Watters   Tim Comments Tandmlw@yahoo.com
Watts   Jeanie Comments jwatts7@pacbell.net
Whitfield Creekmore Melanie   MelanieC55@aol.com
Warren Jensen Karen Comments KKAMFAM@hotmail.com
Wilcox North Dawn  
Wootten   Janet